Main Menu


Contact details: BOPA Committee

Helen Flint - BOPA Executive Committee Member - Chair

Helen Flint MSc, BPharm S, MRPharmS

Helen.Flint@clatterbridgecc.nhs.uk


Netty Cracknell (Wood) - BOPA Executive Committee Member - Vice Chair and Website Manager

Netty Cracknell

nettycracknell@nhs.net


Man- Chie Chow - BOPA Executive Committee - Treasurer and Secretary

Man- Chie Chow MSc PGDipClinPharm MRPharmS

m.chow@nhs.net


Louise Dark - BOPA Executive Committee Member

Louise Dark

Louise.dark@medway.nhs.uk


David Thomson - BOPA Executive Committee

David Thomson BSc (Hons), Dip Clin Pharm, MRPharmS

davidthomson1@nhs.net


Jacky Turner - Chair of the Area team cancer pharmacist Forum

Jacky Turner BSc MMed Sci MRPharmS

jacky.turner@gstt.nhs.uk


Matthew Small - BOPA Executive Committee Member

Matthew Small BPharm, DMS, MSc (Radiopharm. Sci.), MSc (Oncology), MRPharmS

matthew.small@nnuh.nhs.uk


BOPA Secretariat

Succinct Medical Communications

bopa@succinctcomms.com


Rachel Patel -  BOPA Executive Committee Member - New to Oncology

Rachel Patel

rachelpatel@hotmail.com


Simon Purcell - BOPA Executive Committee Member

Simon Purcell, MPharm, IPresc

Simon.Purcell@nhs.net


Ricardo Martinez Moreno-Davila - BOPA Executive Committee Member - Private Healthcare

Ricardo Martinez Moreno-Davila

RicardoMartinez.Moreno-Davila@fresenius-kabi.com


Carl Booth - BOPA Executive Committee Member

Carl Booth MPhil BPharm MRPharmS (IPresc)

carl.booth@anhst.nhs.uk


Susan Hull -  BOPA Executive Committee Member

Susan Hull

susan.hull@pharmaccc.co.uk