Main Menu


Contact details: BOPA Committee

Helen Flint

BOPA Chair

Helen.Flint@clatterbridgecc.nhs.uk


Man-Chie Chow

Treasurer, A&R Committee Deputy Lead

m.chow@nhs.net


Matthew Small

Symposium Planning Lead

matthew.small@nnuh.nhs.uk


BOPA Secretariat

Succinct Medical Communications

bopa@succinctcomms.com


Simon Purcell

Education and Training Committee Lead

Simon.Purcell@nhs.net


Carl Booth

A&R Committee Lead

carl.booth@anhst.nhs.uk


Susan Hull

Technician Representative, Symposium Planning Group Member

susan.hull@pharmaccc.co.uk


Jayne Davis

Symposium Planning Group Member, Acute Oncology CRG Sub-Group Representative

jayne.davis@sth.nhs.uk


Stephen Kelly

Pharmaceutical Industry Committee Representative

Stephen.J.Kelly@pfizer.com


Sophie Harding

General Committee Member

sophie.harding2@wales.nhs.uk


Rob Duncombe

General committee member

robert.duncombe@christie.nhs.uk


Elizabeth Breen

New to Oncology Committee Representative

elizabeth.breen@rmh.nhs.uk


Jacqueline Lewis

Community Pharmacy Committee representative

jackie@lewispharmacy.co.uk