Main Menu


Contact details: BOPA Committee

Helen Flint

BOPA Chair

Helen.Flint@clatterbridgecc.nhs.uk


Netty Cracknell

Website Lead

nettycracknell@nhs.net


Man- Chie Chow

Treasurer, A&R Committee Deputy Lead

m.chow@nhs.net


Louise Dark

E&T Committee Lead

Louise.dark@medway.nhs.uk


Jacky Turner

Chair of the Area team cancer pharmacist forum

jacky.turner@gstt.nhs.uk


Matthew Small

Symposium Planning Lead

matthew.small@nnuh.nhs.uk


BOPA Secretariat

Succinct Medical Communications

bopa@succinctcomms.com


Rachel Patel

New to Oncology Representative

rachelpatel@hotmail.com


Simon Purcell

E&T Committee Deputy Lead

Simon.Purcell@nhs.net


Ricardo Martinez Moreno-Davila

Private Healthcare Provider Representative

RicardoMartinez.Moreno-Davila@fresenius-kabi.com


Carl Booth

A&R Committee Lead

carl.booth@anhst.nhs.uk


Susan Hull

Technician Representative, Symposium Planning Group Member

susan.hull@pharmaccc.co.uk


Maxwell Summerhayes

Pharmaceutical Industry Representative

max.summerhayes@roche.com